Home New to O? QCARS Contact Us

Orienteering Cincinnati

Board of Directors:


Greg Fasig

President - term ends June 30, 2020


Pat Meehan

Vice President - term ends June 30, 2021


Mike Minium

Secretary - term ends June 30, 2020


Joe Roman

Treasurer - term ends June 30, 2021


Ben Hart

Board Member at Large - term ends June 30, 2021


Other Club Officials

Mike Minium (schedule, results, and e-newsletter)
Sam Richardson (Built the new site)

Membership Secretary
Shane Dawalt

Publicity and Promotion
Stephanie Ross
Thurston and Bonnie Miller

Volunteer Coordinator
Laurie Sydzyik

Registration Coordinator
Jenny O'Donnell

Youth and Junior Development
Mike Minium

Technology Coordinator
Matthew Robbins

Joel Rauschenbach Memorial Junior Grant Fund Selection Committee
Mike Minium, Guy Olsen (HVO), Janet Porter (DVOA)

Orienteering USA Board Members
Pat Meehan (OCIN) (VP Finance, term ends summer 2020)
Matthew Robbins (OCIN) (At large, term ends summer 2022)

Orienteering USA Endowment Fund Board Member
Mike Minium (OCIN) (VP Finance, term ends 2024)

Copyright © 2019 Orienteering Cincinnati